2. Use of the Library Facilities

The facilities of the Mercer County Library System are supported by County member municipalities, which include: East Windsor, Ewing, Hightstown, Hopewell Township, Lawrence, Robbinsville, and West Windsor. Library services will not be denied because of age, race, religion, social or economic status, political affiliation or any other discriminatory criterion.

Library privileges may be revoked or temporarily suspended due to activity or behavior that infringes on others' use of the library or on library employees' ability to perform their public service.