Book Sales at Mercer County Library

Schedule of Mercer County Library System Book Sales, 2016

The proceeds from book sales go towards children's and adult programming and other library initiatives such as the museum pass and book-club-in-a-bag services, purchasing additional titles and formats, and various branch projects. Your donations are greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate items, please contact your local branch for their specific guidelines.

Lawrence Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
September 22-24
Contact the Friends of the Lawrence Library for more information.

Ewing Branch Book Sales (Free Admission)

2017 Dates:
Fall Fest Book Sale:
Thursday, September 14 (Friends members preview sale, 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.; memberships may be purchased at the door): 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday, September 15: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 16: 9:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

Hickory Corner Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Fall book sale will be November 16-19.

Hightstown Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Books, Movies, and Music for Sale!
Friday, October 6—Thursday, October 12: Most items $1 or less!
Friday, October 13—Friday, October 14: Bag Sale: Fill a bag of books for $3!

Hopewell Branch Book Sales

2018 Dates:
January 13th to the 20th, 2018: Main book sale

Robbinsville Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Saturday, October 21

Twin Rivers Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Wednesday, October 25 to  Saturday, October 28

West Windsor Branch Book Sales

2017 Dates:
Fall Book Sale: September 14: Preview Day
September 15: Full Price Sale
September 16: Half Price Sale
September 17: Bag Sale
Contact the Friends of the West Windsor Library for more information.