Book Sales at Mercer County Library

Schedule of Mercer County Library System Book Sales

The proceeds from book sales go towards children's and adult programming and other library initiatives such as the museum pass and book-club-in-a-bag services, purchasing additional titles and formats, and various branch projects. Your donations are greatly appreciated! If you would like to donate items, please contact your local branch for their specific guidelines.

Lawrence Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
May: Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 19 (Preview Night Friday, May 10)
September: Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, September 29 (Preview Night Friday, September 20)

Contact the Friends of the Lawrence Library for more information.

Ewing Branch Book Sales (Free Admission)

2019 Dates:
May 16 (4-8:30 pm; Friends preview sale from 11am-2 pm, and memberships may be purchased at the door)
May 17 (9am-4:30 pm)
May 18 (9:30 am-4:30 pm)

September 19 (4-8:30 pm; Friends preview sale from 11am-2pm, and memberships may be purchased at the door);
September 20 (9am-4:30 pm)
September 21 (9:30 am-4:30 pm)

Hickory Corner Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates
Spring Book Sale

Saturday, April 27, 10am to 4pm
Sunday, April 28, 1pm to 4pm

Fall Book Sale
Thursday, November 14 4pm to 6pm FHCL Members ONLY
6pm to 8pm open to the public
Friday, November 15 10am to 4pm
Saturday, November 16 10am to 4pm
Sunday, November 17 1pm to 4pm

Hightstown Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Spring Sale: Friday, May 10 - Thursday, May 16.  Books, DVDs, and audio materials all $1 or less!
    Bag Sale: Friday, May 17 & Saturday, May 18. Fill a bag for $3!

Harvest Sale: Friday October 11 - Thursday October 17. Books, DVDs, and audio materials all $1 or less!
    Bag Sale: Friday, October 18 & Saturday October 19. Fill a bag for $3!

Hopewell Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Hopwell's Annual Book Sale is going to be January 19 through January 26 during regular library hours

Robbinsville Branch Book Sales

2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Twin Rivers Branch Book Sales
2019 Dates:
Wednesday, May 1 through Saturday, May 5, 2019

West Windsor Branch Book Sales
2019 Dates:
Dates not yet set

Contact the Friends of the West Windsor Library for more information.