Hours and Locations

PrintPrint
EwingMon - Thu: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
HollowbrookMon - Fri: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
All Other BranchesMon - Thu: 9:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Fri & Sat: 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Sundays
(School Year only*)
12:30 PM to 5:00 PM
at Ewing, Hickory Corner, Lawrence, and West Windsor

Lawrence Headquarters Branch

2751 Brunswick Pike Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday (School year only*)12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Ewing Branch

61 Scotch Road Ewing, NJ 08628
Monday - Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday (School year only*)12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Hickory Corner Branch

138 Hickory Corner Road East Windsor, NJ 08520
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday (School year only*)12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Hightstown Memorial Library Branch

114 Franklin Street (Corner of Franklin & Main) Hightstown, NJ 08520
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Hollowbrook Branch

320 Hollowbrook Drive Ewing, NJ 08638
Monday - Friday
(Closed for Lunch)
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Hopewell Branch

245 Pennington-Titusville Rd Pennington, NJ 08534
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Robbinsville Branch

42 Robbinsville-Allentown Road Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Twin Rivers Branch

276 Abbington Drive East Windsor, NJ 08520
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

West Windsor Branch

333 North Post Road Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
Monday - Thursday9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday and Saturday9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday (School year only*)12:30 PM - 5:00 PM

* From after Labor Day until the third Sunday in June.

Observances and Closings

Tentative. Subject to change.

DatesClosings and Updated Hours
Thanksgiving Eve
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Early Closing at 5 PM
All Branches
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Closed
All Branches
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29, 2019
9:30 AM to 5 PM
Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner, West Windsor

Closed
All Other Branches
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Early Closing at 3 PM
All Branches
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Closed
All Branches
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Early Closing at 3 PM
All Branches
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
9:30 AM to 5 PM
Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner, West Windsor

Closed
All Other Branches
Presidents Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Last Day of Sunday Hours
Sunday, June 20, 2020
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Sunday Hours Begin
Sunday, September 13, 2020
9:30 AM to 5 PM
Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner, West Windsor

Closed
All Other Branches
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Closed
All Branches
Election Day
Tuesday, November 5, 2020
9:30 AM to 5 PM
Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner, West Windsor

Closed
All Other Branches
Veterans Day (observed)
Monday, November 9, 2020
9:30 AM to 5 PM
Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner, West Windsor

Closed
All Other Branches