Increase Text Size | Decrease Text Size

Guide to City of Trenton Officials

City of Trenton Home Page

Mayor: Eric E. Jackson

Council: 609-989-3146
President/West Ward: Zachary Chester
Vice President/East Ward: Verlina Reynolds-Jackson
At-Large: Duncan W. Harrison Jr.
At-Large: Alex Bethea
North Ward: Marge Caldwell-Wilson
South Ward: George Muschal
At-Large: Phyllis Holly-Ward

Business Administrator: Terry McEwen

Municipal Clerk: Richard M. Kachmar, 609-989-3187

Comptroller: Janet Schoenhaar, 609-989-3036

Time and place of regular council meeting

Mailing Address:
319 East State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608

Phone: no main line; call offices directly


Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram blogger Goodreads

How do I ...?

Reference Links