Increase Text Size | Decrease Text Size

Guide to Lawrence Township Officials

Lawrence Township Home Page

Mayor: Cathleen Lewis

Council: Mayor Cathleen Lewis, Stephen Brame, Jim Kownacki, David Maffei, Michael Powers

Administrator: Richard S. Krawczun, Township Manager

Clerk: Kathleen Norcia

Attorney: David M. Roskos, Esq., Sterns & Weinroth

Treasurer/CFO: Richard Krawczun

Time and place of regular council meeting:
6:30 p.m. – Municipal Building
1st and 3rd Tuesday of the month.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 6006
2207 Lawrence Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Phone: 609-844-7000


Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram blogger Goodreads

How do I ...?

Reference Links