Increase Text Size | Decrease Text Size

Guide to Hopewell Borough Officials

Hopewell Borough

Mayor: Paul Anzano

Council: Sky Morehouse (President), Chris Fossel, Deb Lehman, Roxanne Klett, Robert Lewis, David Mackie

Administrator/Clerk: Michele Hovan

Attorney: Trishka Waterbury-Cecil, Mason, Griffin, & Pierson

Chief Financial Officer: Diane McDaniel

Time and place of regular council meeting:
1st Monday of the month, 7:00 p.m.
Municipal Building

Mailing Address:
Borough of Hopewell
88 East Broad Street
Hopewell, NJ 08525

Phone: (609) 466-2636

Fax: (609) 466-8511


Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram blogger Goodreads

How do I ...?

Reference Links