Guide to Hightstown Borough Officials

Hightstown Borough Home Page

Mayor: Steven Kirson, (609) 490-5100

Council President Susan Bluth
Councilmember Lawrence D. Quattrone
Councilmember Robert Thibault
Councilmember Setha A. Kurs
Councilmember Denise "Denny" Hansen
Councilmember Steven Misiura

Clerk: Debra Sopronyi (609) 490-5100 ext. 772

CFO: George Lang (609) 490-5100 ext. 667

Time and place of regular council meeting

Mailing Address:
148 N. Main Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520

Phone: 609-490-5100

Fax: 609-371-0267


How do I ...?

Reference Links