Increase Text Size | Decrease Text Size

Guide to Ewing Township Officials

Ewing Township Home Page

Mayor: Bert Steinmann, 883-2900 x7606

Council: President Jennifer Keyes-Maloney, Vice President David Schroth, Sarah Steward, Kathy Wollert, Kevin Baxter,

Business Administrator: James McManimon, 883-2900 x7605

Clerk: Kimberly Macellaro, 883-2900 x7609

Chief Finance Officer: Joanna K. Brewster, 883-2900 x7601

Time and place of regular council meeting:
2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Council Room

Mailing Address:
2 Jake Garzio Drive
Ewing, NJ 08628-1544

Phone: 883-2900

Fax: 538-0729


Flickr Pinterest Twitter Facebook Instagram blogger Goodreads

How do I ...?

Reference Links