Hours of Operation

Branch Hours

DAY

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

ALL BRANCHES EXCEPT
EWING & HOLLOWBROOK

9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

EWING

9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

HOLLOWBROOK

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

N/A

Sunday Hours

Sunday Hours (12:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.) apply only during the school year (from after Labor Day until the end of May) and only to the Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner & West Windsor Branches.

2014 Library Closings

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014

All Branches of the library system are closed.

2015 Library Closings*

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 19, 2015

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Presidents Day
Monday, February 16, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Good Friday
Friday, April 3, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 5, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Monday, May 25, 2015

Sunday hours end.
All Branches of the library system are closed.

Independence Day (Observed)
Friday, July 3, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Independence Day (Actual)
Saturday, July 4, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Monday, September 7, 2015

This weekend signals the beginning of our Sunday hours, which begin on September 13.
All Branches of the library system are closed.

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Election Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2015

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2015

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2015

All Branches of the library system are closed.

*Tentative. Subject to change.