Increase Text Size | Decrease Text Size

Hours of Operation

Branch Hours

DAY

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

ALL BRANCHES EXCEPT
EWING & HOLLOWBROOK

9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

EWING

9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

HOLLOWBROOK

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

N/A

Sunday Hours

Sunday Hours (12:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.) apply only during the school year (from after Labor Day until the end of May) and only to the Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner & West Windsor Branches.

2016 Library Closings*

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2016

All Branches of the library system will close at 3:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25, 2016

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26, 2016

All Branches of the library system are closed.

New Year's Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2016

All Branches of the library system will close at 3:00 p.m.

*Tentative. Subject to change.

2017 Library Closings*

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 1, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16, 2017

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Presidents Day
Monday, February 20, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 16 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017

Sunday hours end.
All Branches of the library system are closed.

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017

This weekend signals the beginning of our Sunday hours, which begin on September 13.
All Branches of the library system are closed.

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Election Day
Tuesday, November 7, 2017

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Veterans Day (observed)
Friday, November 10, 2017

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2017

The Lawrence, Ewing, Hickory Corner and West Windsor Branches are open from 9:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. All other Branches are closed.

Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24, 2017

All Branches of the library system will close at 3:00 p.m.

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

All Branches of the library system are closed.

New Year's Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2017

All Branches of the library system will close at 3:00 p.m.

*Tentative. Subject to change.